Booka T Entertainment Presents Zahara and Wilson B Nkosi – 11 December 2011

Posted: November 30, 2011 in Uncategorized, Upcoming Events

Booka T Entertainment brings another Metro FM 2011 Awards winner to Cape Town. She won Best Female Artist and Song of the year for her hit song ‘Loliwe’, she has sold over 100 000 copies of her debut album, she is the latest addition to the TS Records Family, her stage name is Zahara.  Zahara will be performing Live at the Meerendal Wine Estate on the 11th of December 2011. Wilson B Nkosi from Metro FM will be playing the good slow jams  he is loved and known  for. On the Decks will be Kaunda Muzical and D-ROCK.  YOU SO WANT TO BE PART OF THIS EXPERIENCE.

Get your ticket at Computicket for only R150(includes complementary Hansa 6pack) and a VIP ticket costs R400.  Lets have a lovely Sunday Chill

Feel free to comment on the blogpost.

Comments
  1. Khethokuihle Mthiyane says:

    need my cash refund (Zahara consert cancelled), will be going on holiday to KZN tommorrow so I need my refund. bought my tickit at Checkers (Cape gate) (Ticket ID: 441) bought two VIP tickits (R800) by credit card another no. on my tickit is B273DXTB. Thanks. my no. is 0723213870 (khethokuhle mthiyane)

    • Dudoo says:

      Morning Khethokuhle, apologies once again for the inconvenience that may have been caused by the postponment of the even. You can get your refund at Computicket. Please take your tickets to your nearest computicket and you will be refunded.

  2. cody says:

    I wld like someone anyone to explain to me what happened, b’cos I drove all the way to the estate, and it was just empty with on one to give answer nor explain. I wld kindly love my damn money back and my petrol back, as it does not grow in between my toes, do let me knw who to fax my details to! And pls do have another event, so that I can be ur number one supporter! Mxm! Bad business skills

Leave a Reply

