Pop Bottles CPT – 29 January 2012

The first Pop Bottles for the year 2012 will be taking place in Cape Town . 29 January is the date for this awesome event gracing a great lineup of DJs giving you the freshest beats.  Vuzu TV will also be in the building to capture the fun, trust you’ll be looking fresh.

Pop Bottles Cape Town will take place in Casablanca, starting from 12 pm till 10pm. This is a day time event so get the early and the venue accommodates a limited number of people.
Here is the DJ Line Up for the Day:

  • Milkshake – 5FM
  • Vigi – Metro FM Mix DJ
  • Dimplez – The Shakedown 5fm Mix DJ
  • Sphectacula – Metro FM
  • Naves – Metro FM
  • PH – Fresh Drive Ultimix 5fm DJ
  • Loyd – My House 5fm Resident DJ
  • Lyle – Goodhope FM
  • Leo Large – Hip Hop DJ and Producer

Miller will provide entertainment throughout the day. Food will be available throughout the day. Tickets are R70 before 4pm.

Guess what?? CTVibes is giving away two tickets to the event.  Yep, two people stand a chance to win a ticket the Pop Bottles Cape Town. To win, just tell who is the sponsor for the event and why you feel you deserve to win the ticket.  Winners will be announced next week Friday, 27 January.

You know what to do…you know where its happening..lets pop them bottles!!!!

17 thoughts on “Pop Bottles CPT – 29 January 2012

  1. Miller Genuine Draft is the sponsor of the event & I think I deserve to win the tickets because this will be the 4(h Pop Bottles I will be going to and I know very well how to pop em bottles 🙂

  2. The sponser is Miller. Im a Versatile Fashion evolutionist learning to love the Universe as one. I ooze with confidence, my stizz is on point. I love socalising and meeting new people. I absolutely love music, I’m a hip hop head and love having a good time. So I deserve to win the two tickets my team and I are the party starters!

  3. Miller Genuine Draft is the sponsor of the event and I should win because this will be the FIRST of many Pop Bottle events i will be attending on Sunday! Looking fresh discovering new peeps and new hangouts boom!

  4. Miller is sponsoring the event. I deserve this chance to go to the pop bottle because I have been in alot of stress and heart aches recently. I have been doing funerals from relatives to families, quite a loss and had not enjoyed my festives and this can be a time to kick start for the future and move on. Pop bottles i will definitely pop some and shake off the litte bit of stress thats left. I honestly deserve the chance

  5. Miller , I should win cause I’m fwesh I’m cool I’m s0 damn hot n cause it will be my 1st pop bottles I will be g0ing to n from wat iv headed pop bottles is the place to be on the 29th

  6. The Official sponsor of Pop Bottles is Miller. I feel I deserve to win because since the first time I attended Pop Bottles in 2010 at St Yves, I’ve been a loyal and ever-enthusiastic supporter.
    I fell in love with the the way you were able to fuse artistry with culture with ambience with beauty with…pure energy that we are all able to feed off and feed at the same time. You pioneered the fact that its easy to push terror with poise and decorum;-)
    I love everything that Pop Bottles stands for and promotes…That you are at best when you are you wholly, absolutely and confidently and that Pop Bottles would love to inspire and be inspired by that person!!!
    I do hope I get this…I don’t think you’ll find anyone who really would love this and make the most of it more than me.

  7. Miller is the sponsor. I think I deserve to win the tickets, because it will be my first time attending Pop Bottles and some of my favorite Dj’s will be there..

  8. Sponsor =Miller
    Why I should win : I am an absolute follower of pop bottles .This is the event of the year and poping bottles is the game and I want to play

Leave a Reply

