WIN TICKETS TO THE Cape Town Summer Explosion Picnic – 09 December 2012

Posted: November 26, 2012 in Upcoming Events
Tags: , , ,

Cape Town Summer Explosion Picnic

Boka T Entertainment is throwing yet another  hot party.  On the lineup is the man that has recently added a Channel O Award to his collection DJ Cleo, there’s the king of mixes DJ Kent, We jika with Dr Malinga, We hlokoloza with Soul T, We have Mr “naba bantwana” Mzi, the Kalawa talented Duo Black Motion, Woza Chinaman, Afrotainments’ first lady DJ Cindo. Wait! There’s more! We have DJ Kaunda, DJ Justeez, D-Rock, War, Vee Soul, Amaza and DJ Chris.

You get all this entertainment for just R150 general access and R300 for VIP. Hansa will hookup General access people with a 6pack and VIPs will be having Skyy Vodka for dayssss!! Go get your ticket at Computicket now!!!

Skyy Vodka for VIP

The venue is the Vergenoegd Wine Estate

Directions: On the N2, take the offramp onto Baden Powell Road towards Stellenbosch, Vergenoegd will be first on your right.

Join the “Cape Town Summer Music Explosion Picnic” facebook group, add “Boka Entertain Boka” follow Boka on twitter  @bokaTent for regular updates and you might even score yourself a ticket or two.

Or you can join us on facebook “CTVibes” and follow @CtVibes on twitter.

COMPETITION: We are giving away 1 general ticket on the blog, two general tickets on the facebook group and two general tickets via our twitter account.

Here is how you can win:

We want you to tell us how you plan to make your Cape Town Summer explosive.

On the blog finish this sentence: I will make my Cape Town summer explosive by………….

On the facebook group finish this sentence: I will make my Cape Town summer explosive by…………

On twitter(you must follow and tag @Ctvibes): I will make my CT summer explosive by……

You are allowed to enter on all platforms.

TIP: Mentioning the sponsors and artists on the lineup will increase your chances of winning

The competition runs till 18:00 on Friday: Winners to be announced at 19:00.

Lets go!!

Comments
  1. theophil ningiza says:

    it will be summer explosive if i can attend the picnic so attend i can have to time to know the poeple from aroung cpt and other places. so the see the likes of kent cndo war kaunda on the will be like a dream come true

    • ctvibes says:

      Congratulations!! You’ve won a ticket to the Cape Town Music Explosion. Please send your contact details to @ctvibesblog@gmail,com Thank you for taking part in the competition.

  2. nutrose says:

    I will make my Cape Town SUMMER EXPLOSIVE by dancing and kicking it with Dr Malinga,twerk before devouring those shots of sky Vodka and keep those cold Hansa’s coming!!! :’D Dj mzi is gonna show them that Cape Town girls Rock,never mind aLl the Cape Town Deejays! Oh gosh its gonna be explosive!!!!!

    • ctvibes says:

      Congratulations!! You’ve won a ticket to the Cape Town Music Explosion. Please send your contact details to @ctvibesblog@gmail.com Thank you for taking part in the competition.

  3. I will make my Cape Town summer explosive by winning these awesome tickets I will attend the summer explosion and make it the party of my year while cooling down on some Hansa and the glamorous Sky Vodka. Throught this festive local talent will be my beat grooving to the likes of Dj Cleo , Dr Malinga , Dj Cindo and the sir himself Kaunda. Making sure I don’t miss out on this festive fun I’ll keeping myslef updated with Brat and Dudoo on CTVibes .Too make this holiday a super summer smash ill will be definitely looking out for Boka T entertainment’s parties and bring all my friends to these off the roof events

  4. zolisa says:

    Guys I’ll b honest I wana bring my younger sis dnt worry she over 18 2 th gig thing is I got booz cash thts all, bt wana let her xperience th vibe thr as shez frm outa town…

  5. bayanda says:

    i will make my cape town summer explosive by attending one of the pretigeous events of CT, and mingle about with my sky vodka in hand- for daaaaaaaaayzzzzzzzzzz!

  6. Gian says:

    I got tickets bitches

  7. […] just always works out and provides such a fun chilled environment. Boka T Entertainment hosted the Cape Town Summer Music Explosion  on the 8th of […]

  8. wandile magalela says:

    I will make my Cape Town summer explosive by good vibe good wine and la good cape town vibe people

Leave a Reply

