WIN TICKETS TO RACE CARD BY SIV NGESI AT THE BAXTER THEATRE

Posted: August 28, 2013 in Upcoming Events
Tags: , , , , ,

Race Card

As you all know, the award winning ‘Race Card’ by Siv Ngesi will be back at the Baxter Theatre from the 2nd till the 21st of September. We are giving away 2 double tickets to the show. You want one of the double tickets? Well just convince us why you should win the tickets. The funniest, most creative and most convincing comments will win the double tickets.

The competition closes Friday at 1pm. So go for it!!!!

Comments
  1. James Grey says:

    First in best dressed…..come on give it to me!

  2. Buntu Yabo says:

    “I should win because I’m the biggest fan-” Uuuuuh, I know there are going to be a lot of people saying how they are Siv’s number 1 fans.
    AINT NOBODY GAAAAT TIME FOR THAT! I’d like to win cause I haven’t had a night out in a long time, lol.

  3. Sandy Peel says:

    I enjoy nothing more than having a laugh at the “wacky truths and quirks of the colourful people of South Africa”

  4. Beatrice Kabat says:

    I am ready able and oh so willing to have a good laugh at myself…..and while I am about it, some other people too

  5. Yeye_Meanaj says:

    I’ve seen Siv’s growth from tv to movies and theatre. It’s been quite an interesting and amazing journey.

    I think that he is hot and needs to have me at that show to complete his hotness.

    Besides my laughter will light up the place. It sounds like an amazing production, always interesting when the race issue is “discussed”.

    Please send my ticket via the Blue Line Bus..Enkosi, dankie, thank You, ngiyabulela, kea leboha ❤

  6. I haven’t been to the theatre in 15 years, night clubs, lounges and fish braais have been keeping me busy. Would be nice to see how the other half have fun

  7. Natasha Knight says:

    There is no way that Siv with get me to laugh at myself…….unless he is piss funny as usual

  8. MsVeeDee says:

    I DESERVE THOSE TICKETS BECAUSE I KNOW THAT XHOSAS ARE A TRIBE NOT A RACE!!!!! CUMAAAAAAAN 🙂

Leave a Reply

